A billing record that has already been included on an invoice, whether the invoice status is open, closed or failed; cannot be deleted. This is done to ensure the integrity of your system. A record can only be deleted if it has not been included on any invoice. To resolve this, you will need to reverse the invoice on which this data has been included and delete the record then. Read more on docs.varibill.com for more information on Data Maintenance.
Modified on: Mon, 6 Feb, 2017 at 1:44 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.